youtube Yabusame Videos

Yabusame Schedule (Year 2022) 

Name of Event Date Place
Kawasaki Racecourse Yabusame Kishashiki Monday, January 3
cancelled
Kawasaki Racecourse
Yabusame Commemorating the First Anniversary of the Kamakura Practice Ground Sunday, March 20
As measurement to prevent pandemics, the invitation will be extended to limited guests.
Kajiwara, Kamakura
Kamakura Festival Yabusame Ritual Sunday, April 17
cancelled
Tsurugaoka Hachimangu
Fuji Omurosengen Jinja Yabusame Ritual Friday, April 29 (holiday)
cancelled
Fuji Kawaguchiko, Yamanashi Pref.
Miura Dosun Festival Kasagake  Sunday, May 29 Misaki Koajiro, Miura City
Mishima Taisha Yabusame Ritual Wednesday, August 17 Mishima Taisha
Samukawa Jinja Yabusame Ritual Monday, September 19 (holiday) Samukawa Jinja
Kamigamo Jinja Kasagake Ritual Sunday, October 16 Kamigamo Jinja
Meiji Jingu Yabusame Ritual Thursday, November 3 (holiday) Meiji Jingu
Zushi Beach Yabusame Kishashiki Sunday, November 20
cancelled
Zushi Beach, Zushi City

 

 

Please get an idea of the events from the Photo Library.

 

 

Please take a look at the video page too

youtube Yabusame Videos

 

 

 

The Japan Equestrian Archery Association thanks very much to those  who have visited the  website and especially to those who have answered the questionnaire.
The questionnaire has being closed on  January 31, 2017 with its mission concluded for the time being.  
We hope to  have you at the  2020 Tokyo Olympic and Paralympic Games.  Thank you again.